Open Science Research Excellence

Paris, France
November 19 - 20, 2015

Presentation Program
Conference Program
Scholarly Integrity Remarks:

1)Authors must be ready in the meeting room at least 10 minutes prior to the start of the session. Presenters must introduce themselves to the session chair(s) and upload their Oral and ePoster presentations to the computer.

2)Authors must be able to present on any day of the conference – the program cannot be tailored around specific requests from individual authors to present on particular days.

3)The international research conference program is designed for original research contributions and presentations in all research fields. Presentations scheduled in the Oral and ePoster sessions are drawn from a selection of the peer reviewed papers from a wide range of scientific and other disciplines of inquiry.

Holiday Inn Paris Montparnasse
Avenue Du Maine, 79-81
Paris, 75014 France

November 19, 2015 from 07:40 to 11:00
November 20, 2015 from 08:15 to 09:15

November 19, 2015 - Room : Elysée
Session I: 08:00-09:30
Coffee Break: 09:30-09:45

Chair: Rabitah Zakaria, Khairul Md Yunos

Azin Zargham, Gholamreza Rouhi, Allahyar Geramy
Amirkabir University of Technology, Iran, Islamic Republic Of
Young Nam Jo, Moon Jeong Kang, Hong Hee Yoo
Hanyang University, Korea, Republic Of
M. J. Kang, Y. N. Jo, H. H. Yoo
Hanyang University, Korea, Republic Of
Basil Manos, Parthena Chatzinikolaou, Fedra Kiomourtzi
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece
Aouadja Mohammed, Aouadja Bilal
Université des Frères Mentouri Constantine 1, Algeria
Rabitah Zakaria, Chan M. Luan, Nor Hakimah Ramly
University Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
K. F. Md Yunos, N. S. Pajar, N. S. Azmi
Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
A. Aljohani, D. Moore, D. D. Ahiaga-Dagbui
Robert Gordon University, United Kingdom
Jatinderdeep Kaur
Thapar University, India

November 19, 2015 - Room : Elysée
Session II: 09:45-13:00
Lunch: 13:00

Chair: Rebecca Angeles, Naoko Ono

Aijaz A. Shaikh, Richard Glavee-Geo, Heikki Karjaluoto
University of Jyväskylä, Finland
Y. O’Connor, C. Heavin, S. O’ Connor, J. Gallagher, J. Wu, J. O’Donoghue
University College Cork, Ireland
Sangman Han, Jongyoung Lee, Sunnyoung Lee
Sungkyunkwan University, Korea, Republic Of
Igor Velickovski, Aleksandar Stojkov, Ivana Rajkovic
University of Belgrade, Serbia
Jolanta Brodowska-Szewczuk
Faculty of Economic and Legal Sciences, Siedlce University of Natural Sciences and Humanities, Poland
Josef Krahulec , J. Urbánek Jiří , F. Urbánek Jiří, Kateřina Pochobradská
University of Defence, Czech Republic
Naoko Ono, Junko Kato
Juntendo Univerisity, Japan
Petra Hurbišová, Monika Davidová
University of Defence, Czech Republic
Omid Noroozi, Martin Mulder
Wageningen University and Research Centre, Netherlands
Samia Ait Ali Yahia
University of Mouloud Mammeri of Tizi-Ouzou, Algeria
Chrysoula Karathanasi, Senad Karavdic, Angela Odero, Michèle Baumann
University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Angela Odero, Chrysoula Karathanasi, Michèle Baumann
University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg

November 20, 2015 - Room : Elysée
Session III: 08:30-10:00
Coffee Break: 10:00-10:15

Chair: Tieng Wei Koh, Theddeus Akano

M. Gomaa Abdoelatef, Robert M. Field, Lee, Yong-Kwan
KEPCO International Nuclear Graduate School (KINGS), Korea, Republic Of
Aminu J. A. Koguna, Aliyu M. Aliyu, Olawale T. Fajemidupe, Yahaya D. Baba
Cranfield University, United Kingdom
He Chao, Zhang Lei, Liu Ran, Li Ang
China Academy of Space Technology, China
E. E. EL-Kholy, Ahamed Kalas, Mahmoud Fauzy, M. El-Shahat Dessouki, Abdou M. El-refay, Mohammed El-Zefery
Menoufia University, Egypt
Ching Kin Keong, Koh Tieng Wei, Abdul Azim Abd. Ghani, Khaironi Yatim Sharif
University Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
A. Belmeguenai, K. Mansouri, R. Djemili
Université 20 Août 1955, Algeria
Theddeus T. Akano, Omotayo A. Fakinlede
University of Lagos, Nigeria
PROGRAM LAST UPDATED: October, 15 2019 06:49


We kindly ask ORAL presenters to prepare electronic presentations of 15 minutes (allowing 5 minutes for discussions) and e-POSTER presenters to prepare short electronic presentations of 5 minutes (allowing 5 minutes for discussions) (NO PRINT OUTS). A Linux-based operating system is used for both Oral and e-Poster presentations. All presenters should make a PDF file version of their presentation and upload it to the system.
If you have special audio/media files in your presentation file, to avoid any problems, we advise you to bring your own computer.


Laptop Computer, Projector, USB Flash Drive (No CD Drive), MS. PowerPoint/AcrobatReader


As many delegates insert their USB devices into the laptop computer provided for the presentations, we cannot avoid Cyber/Computer viruses. You are kindly advised to bring a USB Flash Drive containing ONLY your .ppt, .ptx or .pdf presentation file or risk other files being corrupted or made permanently inaccessible.


The duties of the Session Chair include the following:

1. Arrive at the conference hall at least 10 minutes before the session begins. Identify the paper presenters and discussant(s) in advance, and introduce yourself. Remind each presenter of the time limits that apply, and describe the method you will use to alert them of time limits during the actual presentation.
2. At the start of the session, introduce yourself to the audience, announce the session/title, and offer a brief overview indicating how the papers are related.
3. Prior to each presentation, introduce the speaker, announce the paper’s title, the name(s) of the author(s), and provide brief comments regarding the affiliation and/or background of each presenter. Identify the individual who will be speaking if it is someone other than the first author.
4. During the presentations enforce time limits strictly so that no author (or audience member) monopolizes someone else’s time. Oral paper presentations each have 20 minutes (15 minutes for full presentation papers, 5 minutes for discussions), and 10 minutes for e-Poster (electronic poster) presentations (5 minutes for poster presentation, 5 minutes for discussions).
5. Once presentations are complete (oral paper presentations and e-Poster presentations), the remaining time can be used for informal discussion between the audience and session participants. It is your job to field questions from the audience.
6. Try to conduct the session as informally as possible (e.g., use first names when addressing participants and members of the audience) to encourage as much audience participation as possible.


A 'Best Paper Award / Best Presentation Award' will be conferred on the author(s) of an abstract or a full paper presented at the conference. Selection is made based on the best combined marks of the abstract / paper review and presentation quality appraisal conducted by the Session Chair at the conference venue, and assessed by the Program Committee. Award winners will be announced after the conference. The author(s) of a selected paper/presentation will receive a signed and stamped official Best Paper Award / Best Presentation Award e-certificate.