Open Science Research Excellence

ICMAEC 2019 : International Conference on Multi-Access Edge Computing

Venice, Italy
November 12 - 13, 2019

Conference Information

ICMAEC Home Aims and Objectives Important Dates Call for Papers Committee Conference Program Conference Proceedings Conference Abstracts

Paper Submission

Paper Submission Paper Submission GUIDE Scholarly Research Review Open Science Award Postdoctoral Fellowship Award

Conference Registration

Author RegistrationListener Registration Payment Registration Fees Sponsorship and Exhibition Volunteer Author Information Presentation Upload Conference Photos

Conference Publicity

Conference Flyer General ProgramEventsKeynotes

Conference Venue

Digital Program consists of the e-proceedings book which is available online-only and includes the conference communications (proceedings abstracts and papers). Registered participants can access the digitally available conference proceedings ( and certificates ) by visiting their profile pages.

International Scientific Committee

Ozlem Ozalp   National Institute for Nuclear Physics, IT
Matteo Calabrese   Accenture Spa, IT
G. Fabiola Safonte   University of Catania, IT
Antonio Capodieci   University of Salento, IT
Giuseppe Granata   University of Cassino and Southern Lazio, IT
Riccardo Martoglia   University of Modena and Reggio Emilia, IT
Davide Pierattoni   University of Udine, IT
Lucio Tommaso De Paolis   Salento University, IT
Ezendu Ariwa   University of Bedfordshire, UK
Ali Al-Sherbaz   The University of Northampton, UK
Elhadj Benkhelifa   Staffordshire University, UK
Anjali Das   Tte Systems Ltd (spin-out Company From the University of Leicester), UK
Salil Gunashekar   University of Leicester, UK
Mohamed Abdel-Maguid   Staffordshire University, UK
Jian - Guo Zhang   London South Bank University, UK
Gurvinder Singh Baicher   University of Wales, Newport, UK
Mohammed Rezaul Karim   Guildhall College, UK
Anne Katrin Schlag   King's College London, UK
Zaigham Mahmood   University of Derby, UK
Yuping Yang   University of Exeter, UK
Senthil Kumar Kuppusamy   Kpit Technologies Inc, Usa, US
Todd Walton   University of Maryland University College, US
Pat Nelson   Minnesota State University Mankato, US
Mahdieh Zabihimayvan   Wright State University, US
Antonio Scontrino   Bowling Green State University, US
Aziz Fellah   Northwest Missouri State University, US
Christos Kastrisios Kastrisios   University of New Hampshire / Ccom-jhc, US
Sandeep Langar   University of Texas at San Antonio, US
Yen-Mei Lee   University of Missouri, US
Ayush Singhal   University of Minnesota, Twin Cities, US
Harvey Hyman   Saint Leo University, US
Daniel Glauber   Knowledge Management Assessment Group, US
Chao Wang   Louisiana State University, US
Theodore Grosch   Kennesaw State University, US
Sandeep Reddivari   University of North Florida, US
Katherine Payne   Brigham Young University, US
Wei Zheng   University of Delaware, US
James Nelson   New Mexico State University, US
Tariq Ali   University of Texas at Dallas, US
Ping Wang   University of Maryland University College, US
Maurice Dawson   Alabama A&m University, US
Fan Wang   Microsoft Corporation, US
Ronald Gonzales   National University, US
Antonios Marsellos   University of Florida, US
Gurmukh Singh   Fredonia State University, US
Guoxiang Liu   University of North Dakota, US
Danda Rawat   Old Dominion University, US
Tapan Pathak   University of Nebraska, US
Qimin Yang   Harvey Mudd College, US