Open Science Research Excellence

ICUMDM 2019 : International Conference on Uncertainty Modeling and Decision Making

Venice, Italy
November 12 - 13, 2019

Conference Information

ICUMDM Home Aims and Objectives Important Dates Call for Papers Committee Conference Program Conference Proceedings Conference Abstracts

Paper Submission

Paper Submission Paper Submission GUIDE Scholarly Research Review Open Science Award Postdoctoral Fellowship Award

Conference Registration

Author RegistrationListener Registration Payment Registration Fees Sponsorship and Exhibition Volunteer Author Information Presentation Upload Conference Photos

Conference Publicity

Conference Flyer General ProgramEventsKeynotes

Conference Venue

Digital Program consists of the e-proceedings book which is available online-only and includes the conference communications (proceedings abstracts and papers). Registered participants can access the digitally available conference proceedings ( and certificates ) by visiting their profile pages.

International Scientific Committee

Stefano Curcio   University of Calabria, IT
Anna Maria Pellegrino   University of Ferrara, IT
Francesco Flammini   Ansaldo Sts, IT
Claudio De Lazzari   National Research Council (cnr), IT
Daniil Yurchenko   Heriot - Watt University, UK
Andrzej Sokolowski   Lone Star College, US
Reza Yaghmaie   Onscale Inc., US
Hossein Alimohammadi   Iowa State University, US
Julian Sandoval   University of New Hampshire, US
Ashkan Nazari   Virginia Tech, US
Mohamed Elzomor   Florida International University, US
Pamela Mccauley   University of Central Florida, US
Vinodh Kumar Chellamuthu   Dixie State University, US
Sandeep Langar   University of Texas at San Antonio, US
Mina Mohebbi   Middle Tennessee State University, US
Mohammad Tahersima   Oklahoma State University, US
Hong Yu   Palo Alto Research Center, US
Marie Louis   Regis University, US
Zhidong Zhang   University of Texas at Rio Grande Valley, US
Enqiang Lin   Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, US
Xiaowei Zhou   Northwestern University, US
Md Sarder   University of Southern Mississippi, US
Nikhil Gupta   Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, US
Hamid Torabi   Washington State University, US
Shan Jiang   University of Missouri, US
Md Rashadul Islam   Colorado State University, US
Xin Gu   Exa Corporation, US
Kenneth David Strang   State University of New York, US
Reeshemah Burrell   The National Science Foundation (nsf), US
M. Amin Kayali   Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, US
Jim Blanchard   Uas Academy, US
Gwo-Yu Chuang   National Institutes of Health, US
Soroor Alkhafaji   Auburn University, US
Nivirita   Nivirita Productions Inc, US
Rajeev Narayanan   Cadence Design Systems, US