Open Science Research Excellence

ICCGHAPL 2020 : International Conference on Climatic Geomorphology, Humid, Arid and Periglacial Landscapes

Buenos Aires, Argentina
February 27 - 28, 2020

International Scientific Committee

John Desmond Adaji   University of Abuja, NG
Sumit Ghosh   Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee, IN
Patcharawalai Jaisamut   Prince of Songkla University, Thailand
Wei-Bo Hua   Sichuan University, China
Mohamed Abd El-Ghany   Nuclear Materials Authority, Egypt
Jan Winkler   Mendel University in Brno, Czech Republic
Masashi Kotobuki   Hakodate National College of Technology, Japan
Meng Wai Woo   Monash University, AU
Balram Ambade   National Institute of Technology (nit) Jamshedpur, India, IN
Shivashankara Gejjalagere Puttaswamaiah   Visvesvaraya Technical University, IN
Panich Intra   Rajamangala University of Technology Lanna, TH
Amalesh Dhar   University of Northern British Columbia, CA
Abdulaziz Alswilem   Imam University, SA
Navaraj Perumalsamy   Yadava College, Madurai, IN