Open Science Research Excellence

ICTMDAD 2020 : International Conference on Therapeutic Medical Devices, Application and Design

Miami, USA
March 12 - 13, 2020

International Scientific Committee

Tayebeh Sahraeibelverdi   University of Michigan, US
Weihui Li   Wentworth Institute of Technology, US
Shanbao Cheng   Massachusetts Institute of Technology, US
David Stiles   Medtronic, US
Sree Bash Chandra Debnath   Aix-marseille University, FR
Onur Ergen   İstanbul Technical University, TR
Ashis Tripathy   Jk Lakshmipat University, Jaipur, IN
Sujeeth Parthiban   University of Illinois,
Muthuswamy Balasubramanyam   Madras Diabetes Research Foundation, IN
Taufik Mihibin   Global Milano Pt, ID
Luigi Marras   University of Trieste, IT