Open Science Research Excellence

ICSFBW 2020 : International Conference on Sugary Foods and Body Weight

Cape Town, South Africa
April 16 - 17, 2020

International Scientific Committee

Noorazwani Zainol   Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Utm, MY
Hussein Mohamed   Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia (uthm), MY
Md Mahfujur Rahman   University Utara Malaysia, MY
Megan Chong   International Medical University, MY
Uthumporn Utra   Universiti Sains Malaysia, MY
Rosnah Shamsudin   Universiti Putra Malaysia, MY
Wan Rosli Wan Ishak   Universiti Sains Malaysia (usm), MY
Jamilah Bakar   Universiti Putra Malaysia, MY
Zul Ariff Abdul Latiff   Universiti Malaysia Kelantan, MY
Lee Suan Chua   Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, MY
Noor Akhmazillah Mohd Fauzi   Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, MY
Risyawati Mohamed Ismail   Universiti Utara Malaysia, MY
Maimunah Sanny   Universiti Putra Malaysia, MY
Mehrnoush Amid   University Putra Malaysia, MY
Tajul Yang   Universiti Sains Malaysia, MY
Ruzita Ahmad   Universiti Sains Malaysia, MY
Dayang Norulfairuz Abang Zaidel   Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, MY
Ida Idayu Muhamad   Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, MY
Gabriele R. A. Froemming   University Teknologi Mara, MY
Fadilah Abd Rahman   Universiti Teknologi Mara, MY
Rajesh Rajasekaran   Universiti Malaysia Sabah, MY
Zalilah Shariff   Universiti Putra Malaysia, MY
Rosnah Shamsudin   Universiti Putra Malaysia, MY
Fadilah Abd Rahman   Universiti Teknologi Mara, MY
Wan Rosli Wan Ishak   Universiti Sains Malaysia, MY
Golnaz Rezai   Universiti Putra Malaysia, MY
Muhammad Iqbal Hashmi   Universiti Malaysia Sabah, MY
Rajeev Bhat   Universiti Sains Malaysia, MY
Irwandi Jaswir   International Islamic University Malaysia, MY
Alireza Shirazinejad   Universiti Sains Malaysia, MY
Amiza Mat Amin   Universiti Malaysis Terengganu, MY
Nyuk Ling Chin   Universiti Putra Malaysia, MY
Mais Sheikh Rajab   Heriot-watt University, UK
Yinling Lin   Manchester Metropolitan University, UK
Konstantinos Fragkos   University College London, UK
Anne Katrin Schlag   King's College London, UK
Sandrayee Brahma   University of Nebraska-lincoln, US
Salam Ibrahim   North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University, US
Debabrata Biswas   The University of Maryland, US
Samuel Nana Forjuoh   Texas A&m Health Science Center, US
Giovana Celli   Dalhousie University, US
Chaodong Wu   Texas A&m University, US
M. Nadir Sidiqi   California Department of Pesticide Regulation, US
Kebret Kebede   Nevada State College, US