Open Science Research Excellence

ICFDT 2020 : International Conference on Fusion Diagnostics and Technology

Montreal, Canada
May 18 - 19, 2020

International Scientific Committee

Jovica Riznic   Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission, CA
Imane Khalil   University of San Diego, US
Khaled Farah   Centre National Des Sciences Et Technologies Nucl√©aires (cnstn), TN
Ganga Kv Prakhya   Sir Robert Mcalpine Ltd, GB
Mozhgan Laki   Dutch Institute for Fundamental Energy Research (differ), NL
Denise Levy   Nuclear and Energetic Research Institute (ipen - Cnen - Sp) / Omiccron Pg, Brazil
Mantazul Chowdhury   Southern University, BD
Sayouty El Hassan   Hassan 2d. University of Casablanca, MA
Ashraf Elsayed Mohamed Mohamed   Brno University of Technology-institute of Manufacturing, EG
Muhammad Nur   Diponegoro University, ID
Agus Geter Edy Sutjipto   International Islamic University Malaysia, MY