Open Science Research Excellence

ICLPPM 2020 : International Conference on Light Pollution Prevention and Management

Stockholm, Sweden
July 16 - 17, 2020

International Scientific Committee

Shipra Agrawal   Ohio State University and Nationwide Children, US
Ruchi Sharma   Malaviya National Institute of Technology Jaipur, IN
Uloma Onyeka   Federal University of Technology, NG
Ananya Das   Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi, India
Parvez Haris   De Montfort University, GB
Farahnaz Amini   University College Sedaya International University Kuala Lumpur Campus, MY
Ebhin Masto   Central Institute of Mining and Fuel Research, IN
Georges - Ivo Ekosse   Walter Sisulu University, ZA
Nguendo Yongsi Blaise   University of Chicoutimi, CA