Open Science Research Excellence

ICBFCT 2020 : International Conference on Battery and Fuel Cell Technologies

Vancouver, Canada
September 23 - 24, 2020

International Scientific Committee

Liliana Trevani   University of Ontario Institute of Technology, CA
Mandhapati Raju   General Motors, US
Radhouane Chtourou   Research and Technology Centre of Energy, TN
Rita Colman   Federal Fluminense University, BR
Saad Alrwashdeh   Mutah University, JO
Shahid Jadoon   Huazhong University of Science and Technology, CN
Arun Kumar   Auckland University of Technology, NZ
Arunkumar Jayakumar   Auckland University of Technology, NZ
Bor-Yann Chen   National Ilan University, Taiwan
Yingjeng Li   Ming Chi University of Technology, TW
Kevser Dincer   Selcuk University, Turkey
Rinlee Butch Cervera   University of the Philippines Diliman, PH
Sompong O-Thong   Thaksin University, TH
Peter Osifo   Vaal University of Technology, ZA
Mahendrasingh Pawar   Arts, Commerce & Science College, Amravati, IN
Somnath Biswas   The Lnm Institute of Information Technology, IN
Mohamed El-Newehy   King Saud University, SA
Mohamed Shedid   Gulf University, BH
Vahid Beygzadeh   Urmia University of Technology- Ps, IR
Edward Peter Arul   Indian Institute of Science Bangalore, IN
Jaipal Reddy Madi Reddy   Sreenidhi Institute of Science & Technology, IN
Arman Hasanpour   Babol Noshirvani University of Technology, IR
Mahendrasingh Pawar   Acs College, IN
Suja George   Malaviya National Institute of Technology, IN
Rui Chibante   School of Engineering of Polytechnic Institute of Porto, PT