Open Science Research Excellence

ICCACV 2021 : International Conference on Cultural Anthropology and Cultural Variability

Bangkok, Thailand
August 19 - 20, 2021

International Scientific Committee

Mahmoud Mabrok   Chulalongkorn University, TH
Patchara Pedpradab   Rajamangala University of Technology, TH
Weena Koeypudsa   Chulalongkorn University, TH
Udomporn Pangnakorn   Naresuan University, TH
Udomporn Pangnakorn   Naresuan University, TH
Duangporn Premjet   Naresuan University, TH
Ezendu Ariwa   University of Bedfordshire, UK
Jasmin Cowin   Touro College, US
Khalid Aada   University of Texas Rio Grande Valley, US
Maya Avci   Chicago Kent College of Law, US
Peter Wui   University of Arkansas Pine Bluff, US
Daniela Medina   Westchester College, US
Jessy Abouarab   Florida International University, US
Dabbu Jaijyan   Rutgers University, US
Muthu Dhandapani   Mitra Biotech, US
Salam Ibrahim   North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University, US
Ben Atkins   Midwestern State University, US
Harshavardhan Achrekar   University of Massachusetts Lowell, US
Fernando Valerio-Holguin   Colorado State University, US
Stephen Cross   Georgia Institute of Technology, US
Thavasimuthu Citarasu   Institute of Marine and Environmental Technology (imet), University of Maryland Baltimore Country (umbc), US
Prabhat Singhal   Harvard Medical School, US
M. Nadir Sidiqi   California Department of Pesticide Regulation, US
Natalie Khazaal   Texas A&m University, US
Brian Carroll   Southeastern University, US
Patrick Bell   Florida International University, US
Kenneth David Strang   State University of New York, US
Nona Abolhassani   Massachusetts Institute of Technology (mit), US
Francesco Stipo   Usa Club of Rome, US
Ramanjaneya V R Mula   Torrey Pines Institute for Molecular Studies, US
Zhaofei Fan   Mississippi State University, US
Shah Jamal Alam   University of Michigan, US
Wei ( Andy ) Hao   University of Hartford, US
Rick Keller   University of Tampa, US
Aikaterini Molla   University of Thessaly, GR
Sarah Musa   University of Jos, NG
Lopamudra Malek   Department of Japanese Studies, Dhaka University, BD
Eva Pocher   University of Glasgow, GB