Open Science Research Excellence

ICERGA 2024 : International Conference on Epigenome Remodelling and Genome Annotation

Beijing, China
October 6 - 7, 2024

International Scientific Committee

Abhishek Ojha   State Key Laboratory of Biocontrol, CN
Jingying Wang   Shanghai Institute of Technical Physics of Chinese Academy of Sciences, CN
Xiao - Jun Wu   Jiangnan University, CN
Chunming Xu   Yancheng Teachers University, CN
Jiamin Liu   Chongqing University, CN
Jin-Jia Wang   Yanshan University, CN
Ying Tan   Peking University, CN
Mohammed Rezaul Karim   Guildhall College, UK
Gwo-Yu Chuang   National Institutes of Health, US
Ali M. Reza   Us Coast Guard Academy, US
Mengyu Qiao   New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology, US
Jung Hun Oh   Washington University in St. Louis, US
Kevin (jiancheng) Jia   International Game Technology, US
Liang Ye   Washington University in St. Louis, US
Jacqueline Fairley   Emory University, US
Huanjing Wang   Western Kentucky University, US
Hongjun Jia   The Ohio State University, US
Yanhui Guo   Utah State University, US
Angshuman Sarkar   Cleveland Clinic Foundation, US
Hossein Tahani   New Mexico Highlands University, US
Feng Niu   Automated Precision Inc., US
K. P. Sanal Kumar   Rajeswari Vedachalam Government Arts College, IN
Ali El-Zaart   Beirut Arab University, LB
Pham Van Nha   Academy of Military Science and Technology, VN
Falah Alsaqre   Al-hikma University College, IQ
Pradeep Nijalingappa   Bapuji Institute of Engineering and Technology/visvesvaraya Technological University, IN
Hosam Elsaied   National Institute of Oceanography and Fisheries, EG
Paranthaman Sr   Vivekanandha College of Arts and Sciences for Women (autonomous), IN
Rania Birry   Arab Academy for Science and Technology and Maritime Transport, EG
Anuj Tyagi   Guru Angad Dev Veterinary and Animal Sciences University, IN
Olena Kavats   Eos Data Analytics, UA
Ramon Santana Fernandez   University of Informatics Sciences, CU
J. Gladson Maria Britto   Malla Reddy College of Engineering, IN
Dina M. Ibrahim   Faculty of Engineering , Tanta University, EG
Thang Pham Cong   National Research University Higher School of Economics, RU
Tamilpavai G   Government College of Engineering, Tirunelveli, IN
Nabil Ghanmi   Ariadnext, FR